beyond black

Standard

I’ve worked with directors who refuse to let anyone not wearing black onto their set  (reflection issues etc).  This works out fine by me since I am admittedly color averse/allergic/phobic.  I’m one of those people who can figure out what’s in her closet by the feel of it, which is necessary when your ENTIRE closet is black.

But the one thing I love to get fabulously flashy with is jewelry.  And my favorite spot: Third Street Habit curates the most wonderfully affordable selection by far.  Every piece they carry has a smidge of edgy, an air of vintage, a dash of boho and ALWAYS takes you beyond the current trends and seasons.  The much coveted trinkets from Australian designer Samantha Willis are my current favorite.  And when each piece comes in it’s own mind blowingly intricate wooden box, what’s not to LOVE?!

Samantha Willis at Third Street Habit

Leave a Reply

